Show me what im looking for

A new day has come and I’m still lost. I’m looking for something real (I think) but so much time has passed and nothing has changed. I feel like life is moving by me so fast, I want something I hve always known. If all of this goes away, would I even be the same?

Insomnia and I think you have it too. I wish I could fix your pain and worries. They seem to reflect and amplify mine.

I want someone to dream about. I miss feeling strongly, with depth. Was it a false closeness? An intimacy born of the trip and not the travelers? Too many emotions in too short a period. I want something real, someone who knows me and wants to know all my stories.

Leave a Reply

