HYD Final Movie

I am so excited for this movie. Just watch this trailer and you’ll know why.

They’re going all over: Las Vegas, Hong Kong, and a beach featuring shirtless MatsuJun. Squee. Visit the official site to oggle some more.

But its not coming out til June 28th. Usually subbers need a good version in order to sub so that might mean waiting until the DVD comes out. Boo! I really wish I knew how to understand Japanese. While I’m wishing, I’m going to throw Mandarin in there too.

Leave a Reply

