Tsubasa Update

Opps, totally forgot that Tsubasa 150 is out. As always, read here at the Online Manga MSN group. Apparently, Volume 19 was also released.

I can handle spoilers in some mediums but not for manga. But for those of you who are interested in getting interesting tidbits before the chapter is scanlated and posted, visit su-chan’s LJ for all the news.

Also, if anyone is a fan of Supernatural, you have to catch them on CWTV streaming. I love how loads of TV networks are putting their shows up for free now. Sometimes, you just can’t be home to watch it at that particular time and it is nice to have it whenever you want to watch it. I am a big ole fan of the Winchester boys esp. JENSEN. I have loved that boy since Dark Angel. I never watched him on Days but I get a big kick out of the fact that he plays the twin brother to my favorite character.

Leave a Reply

