The long wait

Sorry for not posting in a while. I guess it is hard to return to humor after a tragedy. Sometimes, it feels that our own lives should be on pause too, you know?

This week has been pretty uneventful. We are starting Game Theory in microecon. Damn, this John Nash character sure did a lot. We played his version of HEX at the science center. From what me and my roomie played, whoever started would win but maybe that is because we are just not that good at the game. I am going to be working this weekend but hey, free BBQ. Also, going to be showing kids around the campus as part of my education class. I hope that we get a pretty good turnout.

Leave a Reply

