YAHOO PIPES

So one time, Matt McAlister told me (and the audience I was apart of) about Yahoo! Pipes which is this RSS feed organizer? He pretended it was secret but then he said it debuted 6 months ago. Anyway, here’s the link. I much prefer Yahoo! Answers.

Also, the much more interesting Mr. Rob Curley came to speak. That man is really cool. And he showed us On Being at the Washington Post and a top-secret thing. Shh…you can’t know.

I like putting links in things…shit, I am so tired. Don’t know why I am still up and doing this.

Leave a Reply

