So tired

It’s getting to be the time to go to bed and I can tell because my eyelids are drooping. Mac and Windows show a different viusal for this text editor. I wonder if there is a Mac simulator for a Windows machine, I think I saw one once. Wonder if that is even possible?

I got a journal today. It is small, black, leather. I really like it but unfortunately it’s not for me. Maybe S****a will get me one? Umm, I had a good dinner and then had more faxing adventures. And then read Econ. And tried to figure out next year’s schedule. I wonder if it is a better idea to double in Econ and BusAdmin or concentrate soley on BusAdmin, I could take a lot more Biz classes that way but I wonder which would increase my employment worth?

Leave a Reply

