Delightfully full

Fun day at work today. First, did barely any real work. P****a was nice enough to get me a souvenier from Ghana. There was a birthday suprise for a co-worker and yummy chocolate with real strawberries cake to accompany it. I shredded a ton of stuff and craiglisted for an apt.

It turns out that we didn’t get the S***e place but I***e and I went hunting and saw 4 places, none of which were that great.

Later, we picked up my dress from Ross and had sushi with K***n. I had an avocado unagi roll and a monkey ball appetizer. I  also ran into J**n, it doesn’t seem like it has been that long but I guess we haven’t talked for a while.

Now, I am reading an outdated Newsweek and really full.

Leave a Reply

